• City of Reno
    Naomi Duerr - Reno Council Member
  • City of Sparks
    Kristopher Dahir - Sparks Council Member
  • Sun Valley General Improvement District (SVGID)
    Sandra Ainsworth, Secretary and Treasurer - SVGID Board of Trustees
  • Truckee Meadows Water Authority
    Ron Smith, Vice-Chair - Sparks Council Member
    Neoma Jardon - Reno Council Member
    Bob Lucey - Washoe County Commissioner
    Jeanne Herman - Washoe County Commissioner
  • Truckee Meadows Water Reclamation Facility (Reno/Sparks)
    Donald Abbott - Sparks Council Member
  • Washoe County
    Vaughn Hartung, Chair - Washoe County Commissioner